Sports News 247

The MMA Hour with Daniel Cormier

0


The Mixed Martial Arts Hour is back in your life! Below is a rundown of Wednesday’s show, which begins at 1 p.m. ET / 10 a.m. PT / 6 p.m. UK time.

1 p.m. ET: All your questions answered in the latest edition of On The Nose.

2 p.m.: Daniel Cormier returns to the show to talk all the latest news.

3 p.m.: Parlay boys return for best bets at UFC Austin and more.

For the latest episodes of The MMA Hour, subscribe on Spotify or iTunes.



Source link

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.